Skip to content

Contact London Medical

Contact

You don’t need a referral from your GP to make an appointment with us. Just connect with us by email and we’ll contact you to arrange it, as soon as possible. Alternatively, call our Concierge service on the number below. Our friendly, dedicated team will be very happy to discuss your requirements, and recommend the most suitable consultant.

Tel: +44 (0)800 0483 330

Fax: +44 (0)207 467 5499

Email: info@londonmedical.co.uk

Opening Hours (adjusted due to Covid 19)

We are opening on a number of Sundays 9am to 2pm this year

Sunday 12th July
Sunday 2nd August
Sunday 6th September
Sunday 27th September
Sunday 25th October
Sunday 22nd November
Sunday 13th December

 

Clinic
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 8pm

Seasonal Operating Hours

Thursday 24th December 2020 – Open as usual

Friday 25th December 2020 – Closed Bank Holiday

Monday 28th December 2020 – Closed Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29th December 2020 – Closed

Wednesday 30th December 2020 – Closed

Thursday 31st December 2020 – Closed

Friday 1st January 2021 – Closed Bank Holiday

Monday 4th January 2021 – Open as usual

Pharmacy
Monday to Friday 8.30am to 8pm

Switchboard
Monday to Friday 09:00 – 17.00

Download a copy of our Visitor Map

    Make an enquiry online using this form and one of our team will be in touch. By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by our team.

    How to Find London Medical

    London Medical
    49 Marylebone High Street
    London
    W1U 5HJ

    The clinic is within walking distance of Baker Street and Regent's Park tube stations, serving the Bakerloo, Circle, Hammersmith & City and Metropolitan lines. Parking is available in Beaumont Street and Moxon Street NCP Car Parks behind Waitrose. Alternatively, metered parking may be found in the immediate vicinity.

    A map is shown below or you can also download a copy of our Visitor Map.

    +44 (0)800 0483 330

    Book a Consultation